Proudly serving the scenic and beautiful Pikes Peak region since 1902!

The El Paso County Bar Association in a non-profit corporation that has been serving the local legal community since its founding in March 1902.

The Bar Association's Mission is to provide legal information and services to its members and to promote respect for the law and the legal profession by the public.

Meet the 2016-2017 Board of Trustees and Board of Governors!

Board of Trustees

David Webster

Patricia Germer-Coolidge

Amy Folsom

Greg O'Boyle

Immediate Past President
Eric Hall

Amber Blasingame

Jina Koultchitzka
Mag. Jill Brady

Board of Governors

Hon. Joe Cannon
Paul Haller
Vincent Rahaman
Jina Koultchitzka--
(Designated Trustee voting member)

Executive Director

Kristi Dorr Gilkes