In the near future, we'll be releasing a public "Search Attorneys by Practice Area" function. To prepare for this and maximize your new business opportunities, you'll want to be sure your directory information is current. Review your profile information using the "Search Users" function below to locate your record.

A few notes:

  1. Pay particular attention to your practice areas as your information is only visible in the practice areas you've checked. Many current bar member records have no practice areas indicated and, therefore, will be effectively invisible.
     
  2. If you don't find your entry in the directory search below, your bar membership has likely expired. Login first (by clicking the "Member Login" link above on the navy blue menu bar at the top of your screen), then return to this page and click here to join or renew.
     
  3. To update your profile information, login first (again by clicking the "Member Login" link above) then return to this page and click here.
     
  4. After updating your profile, you may optionally click the green "refresh" icon on the bottom left to see your update information for the displayed fields.

Displaying 1–20 of 796 1 2 3 39 40
Name Firm/Organization Address Telephone E-mail Practice Areas
Caryn Adams 128 S. Tejon St. Ste. 100
Colorado Springs, CO  80903
(719) 227-7779
(719) 227-7779
caryn@gasperlaw.com
Alan M. Agee 512 S. 8th St.
Colorado Springs, CO  80905
(719) 473-1515
alanageelaw@gmail.com
Jeffrey Albright 105 E. Vermijo Ave
Colorado Springs, CO  80903
(719) 520-6000
jeffreyalbright@elpasoco.com
Deana A. Allen 13585 Lauriston Pl.
Colorado Springs, CO  80908
(719) 640-0993
deanaallen97@gmail.com
Douglas Allen 7030 Switch Back Trail
Colorado Springs, CO  80919
(719) 598-1155
dougallenjr@aol.com
Emory Allen 102 S. Tejon St. Ste. 900
Colorado Springs, CO  80903
(719) 635-8750
eallen@mullikenlaw.com
Michael Allen 16215 Palace Creek Dr.
Monument, CO  80132
(719) 520-6000
mjallen13@gmail.com
Alaina Almond 822 Mesa Valley Rd.
Colorado Springs, CO  80907
(719) 475-1235
alaina.almond@gmail.com
Howard J. Alpern 14 N Sierra Madre St Ste A
Colorado Springs, CO  80903-3311
(719) 471-7955
alpernh@coloradolawyers.net
Vanessa Amoruso 13570 Northgate Estates Dr
Colorado Springs, CO  80921
(719) 598-5192
vanessa@mychallengerhomes.com
Eric Anaya 615 S. Weber
Colorado Springs, CO  80903
(719) 227-0007
anaya@springscriminallaw.com
James M. Anderson 4905 N. Union Blvd. Ste. 302
Colorado Springs, CO  80918
(719) 471-1818
jim@andersonandlopez.com
Kirk M. Anderson 1009 S. Tejon St.
Colorado Springs, CO  80903
(719) 321-5731
venis77@gmail.com
Paul Anderson P.O. Box 50631
Colorado Springs, CO  80949
(719) 510-9420
pandllc@comcast.net
Robert Anderson Robert J Anderson Pc 217 E. Fillmore Street
Colorado Springs, CO  80907
(719) 473-3040
rja@lawrja.com
Scott F. Anderson 217 E. Fillmore St
Colorado Springs, CO  80907
(719) 473-3040
scott@lawrja.com
R. Jerome Aquino 628 N Weber St
Colorado Springs, CO  80903
(719) 473-1238
jaquino@pribila.com
John A. Armstrong 441 Wembley Ct
Colorado Springs, CO  80906
(719) 659-0677
johnaarmstrong@mac.com
Alicia Artel Black & Graham PC 2 N Cascade Ave
Colorado Springs, Colorado  80903
(719) 328-1616
aartel@blackgraham.com
Stephane Atencio 8017 Mockorange Heights
Colorado Springs, CO  80908
7195896005
7195886605
steve@atenciolaw.net Appellate/Appeals, Government Counsel, Litigation, Real Estate Law, Water Law
Displaying 1–20 of 796 1 2 3 39 40